Organisation

Berns is one of the oldest entertainment culture establishments and most prestigious hotel in Stockholm.  Since its doors opened in 1863, Stockholmers consider it their very own living room. From the beginning Robert Berns opened the venue followed by his son Hugo Berns who took over. Today Berns is owned by Stureplansgruppen, and managed by Yvonne Sörensen Björud, the CEO.

All employees at Berns’ office can be reached by sending an e-mail to forename.surname@berns.se.

Contact Berns

Berns

Tel: +46 (0)8 566 322 00

Email: info@berns.se

Berzelii Park

SE-103 27, Stockholm

Head of Sales Event

Maria Wikström

Email: maria.wikstrom@berns.se

Hotel Sales Manager

Christina Gartzell

Email: christina.gartzell@berns.se

Strategy Team

Chief Executive Officer

Yvonne Sörensen

Email: yvonne.sorensen@berns.se

Executive Vice President

Johan Lindqvist

Email: johan.lindqvist@berns.se

Chief Financial Officer

Martin Edling

Email: martin.edling@berns.se

Human Resources and Development Manager

Johanna Lindholm Eriksson

Email: johanna.lindholm.eriksson@berns.se

Management Team

Acting Hotel Manager

Annika Frisch

Email: annika.frisch@berns.se

Event and Conference Manager

Sofia Högdal

Email: sofia.hogdal@berns.se

Entertainment Manager

Martin Kling

Email: martin.kling@berns.se

Bar Manager

Marcus Magnusson

Email: marcus.magnusson@berns.se

Head of restaurant Berns Asiatiska & Berns Bistro & Bar

Caroline Nätteldal

Email: caroline.natteldal@berns.se

Head Chef Berns Asiatiska

Jonas Andreasen

Email: jonas.andreasen@berns.se

Marketing & Press

Acting Director of Sales and Marketing

Sofia Högdal

Email: sofia.hogdal@berns.se

PR and Social Media

Tel:+46 (0)8 566 323 87

Daniel Ogalde

Email: daniel.ogalde@berns.se

Digital Media

Tel: +46 (0)8 566 324 77

Christina Guardian

Email: christina.guardian@berns.se

Print Media

Tel: +46 (0)8 566 322 99

Håkan Ullberg

Email: hakan.ullberg@berns.se