Vi är stolta över att presentera några av de kunder som väljer Berns.

logos

KONTAKT

Bokningsförfrågan

Säljavdelningen

Email: sales@berns.se

Tel: 08 566 323 00

Fax: 08 566 320 30

Berns

Tel: 08 566 322 00

Berzelii Park

SE-111 47, Stockholm

Försäljning

Event & Conference Manager

Sofia Högdal

Email: sofia.hogdal@berns.se

Tel: 08 566 327 36

Head of Sales Event

Maria Wikström

Email: maria.wikstrom@berns.se

Tel: 070 870 65 37

Projektledare

Ninni Bander

Email: ninni.bander@berns.se

Tel: 08 5663 2388

Anna Hallenius

Email: anna.hallenius@berns.se

Tel: 08 5663 2002

Ulla-Carin Norberg

Email: ulla-carin.norberg@berns.se

Tel: 08 5663 2774

Christine Millberg

Email: christine.millberg@berns.se

Tel: 08 5663 2275

Bokning

Cina Ehn

Email: cina.ehn@berns.se

Tel: 08 5663 2300

Maia Perez

Email: maia.perez@berns.se

Tel: 08 5663 2300

Bella Pihl Ranestedt

Email: Bella.Pihl@berns.se

Tel. 08 5663 2300

Teknik

Technical Manager

Martín Robertson Salas

Email: martin.robertson.salas@berns.se

Tel: 08 566 327 80